WHO TO CONTACT

JANNAF Portal Account Questions (Registration Pre-Requisite)

Tricia Frey - ERG Assistant Facility Security Officer
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 222
Email: tfrey@erg.jhu.edu
OR
Mary Gannaway - ERG Facility Security Officer
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 211
Email: mgannaway@erg.jhu.edu


Registration Questions

Registration Process / Registration Payment / Cancellations & Substitutions

Shelley Cohen - JANNAF Meeting Planner
Phone: (410) 992-7302, ext. 215
Email: scohen@erg.jhu.edu
OR
Gabrielle Delisle-Ballard - JANNAF Assistant Meeting Planner
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 208
Email: gdelisle@erg.jhu.edu

Registration Process

Tricia Frey - ERG Assistant Facility Security Officer
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 222
Email: tfrey@erg.jhu.edu


Author Questions

Abstract Submittal, Paper/Presentation Formatting, Author Upload Process

Gabrielle Delisle-Ballard - JANNAF Assistant Meeting Planner
Phone: (410) 992-730, ext. 208
Email: gdelisle@erg.jhu.edu
OR
Shelley Cohen - JANNAF Meeting Planner
Phone: (410) 992-7302, ext. 215
Email: scohen@erg.jhu.edu

Distribution Statements, Publication Clearance Forms

Gabrielle Delisle-Ballard - JANNAF Assistant Meeting Planner
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 208
Email: gdelisle@erg.jhu.edu
OR
Mary Gannaway - ERG Facility Security Officer
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 211
Email: mgannaway@erg.jhu.edu
OR
Tricia Frey - ERG Assistant Facility Security Officer
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 222
Email: tfrey@erg.jhu.edu

All Changes, Extensions Requests, Withdrawals

JANNAF Meetings Team (Gabrielle Delisle-Ballard and Shelley Cohen)
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 208
Email: meetings@erg.jhu.edu (MUST be submitted via Email)

Virtual Platform and Technology Requirements

Virtual Platform and Technology Requirements

Bruce Dennett - ERG IT Manager
Phone: (443) 718-5003, ext. 214
Email: bdennett@erg.jhu.edu

Attendee, Presenter, and Session Chair Participation Guidelines

Shelley Cohen - JANNAF Meeting Planner
Phone: (410) 992-7302, ext. 215
Email: scohen@erg.jhu.edu
OR
Gabrielle Delisle-Ballard - JANNAF Assistant Meeting Planner
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 208
Email: gdelisle@erg.jhu.edu


Technical Program and Subcommittees

Structures and Mechanical Behavior (SMBS)

Bryan DeHoff - JHU WSE ERG Technical Representative
Phone: (513) 378-7071
Email: bryan.dehoff@aerospacetechnic.com

Propellant and Explosives Development and Characterization (PEDCS)

William Bagley - JHU WSE ERG Technical Representative
Phone: (410) 718-5009
Email: wbagley@erg.jhu.edu

Rocket Nozzle Technology (RNTS)

Bryan DeHoff - JHU WSE ERG Technical Representative
Phone: (513) 378-7071
Email: bryan.dehoff@aerospacetechnic.com

Safety and Environmental Protection (SEPS)

William Bagley - JHU WSE ERG Technical Representative
Phone: (410) 718-5009
Email: wbagley@erg.jhu.edu

Programmatic and Industrial Base (PIB) Meeting

Kirk Sharp - JHU WSE ERG Technical Representative
Phone: (228) 864-5423
Email: ksharp@erg.jhu.edu