WHO TO CONTACT

JANNAF Portal Account Questions (Registration Pre-Requisite)

Mionna Sharp - ERg Administrative Coordinator - Security
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 224
Email: msharp@erg.jhu.edu


Registration Questions

Registration Process / Registration Payment / Cancellations & Substitutions

Shelley Cohen - JANNAF Senior Meeting Planner
Phone: (410) 992-7302, ext. 215
Email: scohen@erg.jhu.edu
OR
Atashia Allen - JANNAF Assistant Meeting Planner
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 204
Email: aallen@erg.jhu.edu


Author Questions

Abstract Submittal, Paper/Presentation Formatting, Author Upload Process

Atashia Allen - JANNAF Assistant Meeting Planner
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 204
Email: aallen@erg.jhu.edu
OR
Shelley Cohen - JANNAF Senior Meeting Planner
Phone: (410) 992-7302, ext. 215
Email: scohen@erg.jhu.edu

Distribution Statements, Publication Clearance Forms

Atashia Allen - JANNAF Assistant Meeting Planner
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 204
Email: aallen@erg.jhu.edu
OR
Mionna Sharp - ERG Administrative Coordinator - Security
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 224
Email: msharp@erg.jhu.edu

All Changes, Extensions Requests, Withdrawals

JANNAF Meetings Team (Atashia Allen and Shelley Cohen)
Phone: (410) 992-7300, ext. 204 and (410) 992-7302, ext. 215
Email: meetings@erg.jhu.edu (MUST be submitted via Email)

Hotel and Transportation Questions

Shelley Cohen - JANNAF Senior Meeting Planner
Phone: (410) 992-7302, ext. 215
Email: scohen@erg.jhu.edu


Technical Program and Subcommittees

Liquid Propulsion (LPS)

Nick Keim - JHU WSE ERG Technical Representative
Phone: (443) 718-5005
Email: nkeim@erg.jhu.edu

Spacecraft Propulsion (SPS)

Peyton Nanney - JHU WSE ERG Technical Representative
Phone: (443) 718-5007
Email: pnanney@erg.jhu.edu

Programmatic and Industrial Base (PIB) Meeting

Kirk Sharp - JHU WSE ERG Technical Representative
Phone: (228) 864-5423
Email: ksharp@erg.jhu.edu